×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

About FAHR

The Authority is aiming to develop Human Resources in Government Sector based on the modern concepts and International criteria applied in the field of Human Resources Management.

The Authority is enjoying the independent corporate body and necessary legal competence to resume all works and disposals which guarantee achieving its objectives as well as achieving Administrative and financial independence and subordinate to the Cabinet.

Federal Authority for Government Human Resources has been established in the United Arab Emirates as per Federal Decree Law # 11 for the year 2008 regarding Human Resources issued by His Highness Shaikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of United Arab Emirates.

The Authority is authorized with the powers and general responsibilities related to management of Human Resources of Ministries and Federal Authorities subject to this Decree through a Decree law to formulate 'a promising future starting point in the field of Development of Human Resources in the Ministries and Federal Government Authorities'.

In particular the Authority is assuming studying and giving proposals of policies and legislation related to Human Resources at the Government level and assisting Ministries to carry out correct execution of the legislation related to Human Resources and ensure that Ministries are obliged with the provisions of this Decree Law and the Rules issued in execution thereof and to consider objections on the resolutions of Grievance Committee and any other specialization assigned to it by the Cabinet.

Vision

Happy and innovative government human capital that leads the UAE to global leadership.

Message

Enhancing the competitiveness of the UAE government through achieving career harmony for the Federal Government Human Capital, and by supporting them in increasing their capacity and maximizing their efficiencies, in addition to optimizing the use of systems and to continuously develop innovative solutions to serve them.

Values

  • Loyalty and Allegiance.
  • Integrity and professionalism.
  • Leadership and team spirit.
  • Determination and perseverance.
  • Participation and cooperation.

Strategic Objectives

  • Develop and implement an integrated legislative system for the management of the Federal Government human capital.
  • Promote and develop the Federal Government human capital to achieve global leadership.
  • Create a happy and motivating work environment for the Federal Government human capital.
  • Ensure all administrative services adhere to the quality, efficiency and transparency standards.
  • Establish a culture of innovation in the work environment and embed it as an institutional function.
Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارت الدورية

عن الهيئة

تهدف الهيئة إلى تنمية وتطوير الموارد البشرية في القطاع الحكومي استناداً إلى المفاهيم الحديثة والمعايير العالمية المطبقة في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية.

وتتمتع الهيئة بالشخصية الاعتبارية المستقلة وبالأهلية القانونية اللازمة لمباشرة جميع الأعمال والتصرفات التي تكفل تحقيق أغراضها، كما يكون الاستقلال المالي والإداري، وتتبع مجلس الوزراء.

وقد تأسست الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة طبقاً للمرسوم بقانون اتحادي رقم (11) لسنة 2008 بشأن الموارد البشرية الذي أصدره صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس الدولة حفظه الله.

تناط بها الصلاحيات والمسؤوليات العامة المتعلقة بإدارة الموارد البشرية للوزارات والهيئات الاتحادية الخاضعة لهذا المرسوم بقانون، لتشكل ''انطلاقة مستقبلية واعدة في مجال تنمية الموارد البشرية في الوزارات والهيئات الحكومية الاتحادية''.

وتتولى الهيئة بوجه خاص دراسة واقتراح السياسات والتشريعات المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية على مستوى الحكومة و مساعدة الوزارات على التنفيذ السليم للتشريعات المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية والتأكد من التزام الوزارات بأحكام هذا المرسوم بقانون واللوائح الصادرة تنفيذاً له والنظر في الاعتراضات على قرارات لجنة التظلمات وأية اختصاصات أخرى توكل إليها من قبل مجلس الوزراء.

الرؤیة

كفاءات حكومية سعيدة ومبتكرِة تقود دولة الامارات للريادة العالمية

الرسالة

تحقيق التناغم الوظيفي و تعزيز تنافسية دولة الامارات من خلال تمكين الكفاءات الحكومية وتعزيز الانتاجية والاستثمار الامثل للنظم و الحلول المبتكرة لرأس مال بشري

القيم المؤسسية

  • الولاء والانتماء
  • النزاهة والمهنية
  • القيادة و روح الفريق
  • الاصرار و المثابرة
  • المشاركة و التعاون

الأهداف الاستراتيجية

  • تطوير وتطبيق منظومة تشريعية متكاملة  لإدارة رأس المالي البشري في الحكومة الاتحادية
  • تعزيز وتطوير رأس المال البشري في الحكومة في الاتحادية لتحقيق الريادة العالمية
  • خلق بيئة عمل سعيدة و محفزة لرأس المال البشري الحكومي
  • ضمان تقديم كافة الخدمات الإدارية وفق معايير الجودة والكفاءة والشفافية
  • ترسيخ ثقافة الابتكار في بيئة العمل المؤسسي

الخطة الاستراتيجية للهيئة للاعوام 2017-2021 للتحميل اضغط هنا

للأعلى