×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

Sign up for the interactive monthly HR Magazine to read the latest news about FAHR

FAHR Sustainability Efforts

Sustainability Development Goals

17 goals set by the United Nations and agreed upon by all the 193 member states of the United Nations, also known as the Global Agenda 2030.

The Sustainable Development Goals are a global vision and call to work to eradicate poverty, protect the planet, and ensure that all peoples enjoy peace and prosperity by that year. The SDGs covers four main topics (environmental, social, economic issues and partnerships, and these goals include 169 goals and 233 indicators).

The goals represent a comprehensive roadmap that unites peoples to bring about positive change for the whole world, and focuses on the inclusiveness of all, as no country can work alone to achieve social and economic growth within its borders only, but rather states must join hands and cooperate to ensure the achievement of goals and sustainability for the whole world.

UAE Sustainability Agenda

The United Arab Emirates operates according to a clear agenda, and is making great efforts to achieve the sustainable development goals, on more than one level, especially with regard to access to clean energy, access to adequate food at reasonable prices, ensuring the availability of excellent education, health care, and sustainable economic growth, Healthy ecosystems, increased resource efficiency, and most importantly, the state pledged to help the world move to a sustainable and resilient path.

FAHR Sustainability Efforts

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارات الدورية

جهود الهيئة في الاستدامة

أهداف التنمية المستدامة

17 هدفاً مترابطا ًوضعتها الأمم المتحدة، وتم التوافق عليها من جميع الدول الأعضاء بمنظمة الأمم المتحدة، والبالغ عددها 193 دولة، وتعرف أيضاً باسم الأجندة العالمية 2030.

وتعد أهداف التنمية المستدامة رؤية ودعوة عالمية للعمل من أجل القضاء على الفقر وحماية كوكب الأرض وضمان تمتع جميع الشعوب بالسلام والازدهار بحلول ذلك العام، وتغطي أربعة موضوعات رئيسة هي (المواضيع البيئية، والاجتماعية، والاقتصادية، والشراكات، وهذه الأهداف تشمل 169 غاية و233مؤشراً).

وتمثل الأهداف خارطة طريق شاملة، وتوحد الشعوب لإحداث تغيير إيجابي للعالم أجمع، وتركز على شمولية الجميع، حيث لا يمكن لدولة أن تعمل لوحدها لتحقق النمو الاجتماعي والاقتصادي داخل حدودها فقط، بل يجب على الدول أن تتكاتف وتتعاون لضمان تحقيق الأهداف والاستدامة للعالم أجمع.

أجندة الاستدامة في الإمارات

تعمل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفق أجندة واضحة، وتبذل جهوداً كبيرة لتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة، على أكثر من صعيد، لا سيما فيما يتعلق بالوصول إلى الطاقة النظيفة، والحصول على غذاء كاف بأسعار معقولة، وضمان توفر التعليم الممتاز، والرعاية الصحية، والنمو الاقتصادي المستدام، والأنظمة البيئية السليمة، وزيادة كفاءة الموارد، والأهم من ذلك ان الدولة تعهدت بمساعدة العالم للانتقال إلى مسار مستدام ومرن.

جهود الهيئة في الاستدامة

للأعلى