×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

Open Data Usage Policy

Introduction:

Dear visitor ... We would like to welcome you to the website of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR), and are pleased to explain the terms and conditions pertaining to the use of open data sets offered by FAHR, including criteria for using such data, i.e. do's and don'ts.

Objective:

The document aims to set standards regulating the process of copying and use of open data by public users of the site. FAHR occasionally publishes data including information, studies and statistics in open file formats for the convenience of customers, readers and researchers, so as to enable them to employ such data systematically, as well as to disseminate knowledge and promote the Emirates electronic content in search engines.

Terms and conditions:

Accessing this site means that you agree to and accepted all the terms and conditions set forth herein.

In case of using or re-publishing any data, reference should be made to the copyrights of the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR) and to the source of the data, i.e. tFAHR Website: www.fahr.gov.ae.

These terma and conditions regulating the use of FAHR website shall apply to all visitors and users, and the use may be suspended, banned or terminated. Users shall be held accountable for any violation to usage terms and conditions laid down in the laws and regulations of the United Arab Emirates concerning information security and intellectual property rights.

Users must refrain from violating or attempting to violate the procedures and regulations in force by copying or re-using the data published on the website in any form whatsoever.

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

الاشتراك بالمجلة

سياسة استخدام البيانات المفتوحة

تمهيد:

الزائر الكريم ... نرحب بك في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، ويسرنا إطلاعك على شروط وأسس استخدامك للبيانات الفتوحة التي تتيحها الهيئة، وتوضح معايير توظيف تلك البيانات، الأمور المسموح بها لك والمحظورة عليك في الاستخدام .

الهدف:

تهدف الوثيقة إلى وضع ضوابط ومعايير تنظيم عملية نسخ واستخدام البيانات المفتوحة من قبل جمهور مستخدمي الموقع،. حيث تتقوم الهيئة بين الحين والآخر بنشر بعض البيانات من معلومات ودراسات وأرقام وإحصاءات على شكل ملفات مفتوحة، من باب التسهيل على جمهور المتعاملين والقراء والباحثين، وحتى تمكنهم من توظيف تلك البيانات بشكل ممنهج، وكذلك نشر المعرفة وتعزيز المحتوى الإلكتروني الإماراتي في محركات البحث.

شروط وأحكام:

يعتبر دخولك لهذا الموقع بمثابة موافقة منك على كافة الشروط والأحكام الواردة فيه وقبولاً بها.

ويجب الإشارة عند نقل وإعادة نشر أي بيانات إلىحقوق النسخ المحفوظة للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية، وإلى مصدر تلك البيانات أي الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية www.fahr.gov.ae.

تطبق قواعد استخدام موقع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع، ويجوز إيقاف / أو منع /أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع.

ومساءلة المستخدم في حال حدوث انتهاك يخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام، وتلك القواعد التي نصت عليها قوانين ونظم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الناظمة لهذا الشأن والخاصة منها بامن المعلومات وحقوق الملكية الفكرية.

يُمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الإجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها عند نقل وإعادة استخدام البيانات والمنشورة بالموقع.

للأعلى