×

How should I use keywords?

Use keywords that are as specific as possible. For example, if you want to search about a page, use the “word page” not “a pages” “and pages” etc…

Refine search results?

If you find that your search has returned too many results you might want to consider refining your search. You can refine your search by adding other keywords to your search or by using the handy keyword tool that can filter your results to make them more accurately reflect the information you are looking for. The filters can be found to the top of your results.

Want to go straight?

Here are some quick links to take you straight to key topics:

To subscribe to periodic newsletter

Terms & Conditions

All Copyrights Reserved to The Federal Authority for Government Human Resources © 2017

Dear Visitor:

We welcome you to the website of The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources (FAHR), which aims to introduce The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources and business own.  We are pleased to get acquainted with the conditions of use for this site which are aimed to demonstrate the foundations of your use of the data and information on the site and show you things permitted and prohibited you to use. 
The logged on to this site, you agree to all terms and conditions contained therein, and accepted it.

Terms and Conditions

As per rules of using website of The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources, they must be applied to all users and visitors. The website usage may be stopped, and /or ended in case of any violation on the part of any user or there are good reasons for believing that any user gas violated rules and conditions of usage.

Users shall not be permitted to violate or attempt to violate the applicable procedures and regulations for protecting the website including but not limited to the following:

  •  Accessing details that are not intended to be provided to this user or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.
  • Attempting to conduct any test or survey for finding weakness of any system or network of The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources or violating application procedures or documenting them without an official permit from The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources.
  • Attempting to interfere in the provided service on the part of any user, host or network including but not limited to placing a virus on the website, increasing load to or immersing it, sending commercial messages to it or avalanching it with electronic messages or even destroying it.
  • Sending unwanted electronic messages to the website including commercial and/or advertisements on services or products or falsifying any dispatch control protocol package address/internet protocol or any part of the address details in any electronic message or sending news messages.
  • Using website of The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources by any means for sending an e-mail, anything of it or on its behalf, by referring to it, or assuming the identity of its name involving offense or libel of The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources, website or any person whomsoever, announcing any untrue news or information and ascribing it to The Federal ِAuthority for Government Human Resources unrightfully.

Violating rules of usage, system or network shall expose the involved person to civil and criminal liability.  Cases of such violations shall be investigated and the person involved shall be legally prosecuted. 

Top

×

كيف يتم استخدام الكلمات المفتاحية؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تحسين نتائج البحث؟

إذا وجدت أن بحثك عاد بعدد كبير جداً من النتائج، قد ترغب في تحسين عملية البحث. يمكنك تحسين نتائج البحث عن طريق إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو باستخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها. يمكن العثور على أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية فوق نتائج البحث.

تريد الوصول مباشرة؟

فيما يلي بعض الروابط السريعة التي تقوم بأخذك مباشرة للموضوعات الرئيسية:

للاشتراك بالإصدارت الدورية

شروط و أحكام

جميع حقوق النسخ محفوظة للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية © 2017

الزائر الكريم:

نرحب بك في الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية والذي يهدف إلى التعريف بالهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية والأعمال الخاصة بها. ويسرنا إطلاعك على شروط الاستخدام لهذا الموقع والتي تهدف إلى بيان أسس استخدامك للبيانات والمعلومات الموجودة بالموقع وتوضح الأمور المسموح بها لك والمحظورة عليك في الاستخدام .

ويعتبر دخولك لهذا الموقع بمثابة موافقة منك على كافة الشروط والأحكام الواردة فيه وقبولاً بها. 

شروط وأحكام:

تطبق قواعد استخدام موقع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع، ويجوز إيقاف / أو منع /أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل أحد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت أسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن أحد المستخدمين قد انتهك وخالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام.

يُمنع المستخدمون من انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك الإجراءات والأنظمة المعمول بها لحماية الموقع، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:

  • الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  • محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في نظام أو شبكة الهيئة أو انتهاك سلامة الإجراءات أو توثيقها دون تصريح رسمي من الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية.
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، عن طريق وضع فيروس على الموقع، أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه.
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية إلى الموقع غير مرغوب فيها، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية، /أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات؛ أو تزييف أي عنوان لحزمة بروتوكول التحكم في الإرسال / بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي رسالة إلكترونية أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  • استخدام موقع الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الإشارة إليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير بالهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية أو بالموقع أو بأي شخص كان. أو الإعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبها للهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية الحكومية بدون وجه حق.

 

إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية، وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات والانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً.

للأعلى